The spooky second single from ABP.

RELEASE DATE: 10.31.16 (Halloween)


releases October 31, 2016
Written By Mark Levy

Arranged By The Academy Blues Project:
Mark Levy - Vocals, Guitar
Ben Easton - Keyboards
Brian Barone - Guitars
Trevor Brown - Bass
Jim Bloom - Percussion
Danny Lipsitz - Tenor and Baritone Saxophone

Engineered and Mixed By Lane Banning at Moon Lab Studios (Brooklyn, NY)
Mastered By Dan Millice at Engine Room Audio (New York, NY)

© 2016 Mark Levy - All Rights Reserved



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


The Academy Blues Project New York, New York

The Academy Blues Project is a powerhouse multi-genre band based in New York City.

The ABP falls in the lineage of brazen rock ‘n’ roll showbands, and their tunes pack a punch. Their propulsive live shows tend toward the outrageously theatrical, while lyrically they spin offbeat narratives about everything from witches’ hats to shipwrecks to the mysteries of the Hollywood Hills.

... more

contact / help

Contact The Academy Blues Project

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code